Best youtube channel to improve your skills as a javascript developer

Best youtube channel to improve your skills as a javascript developer

In this article, I am gonna share with you my best channel I learned a lot from On Youtube platform.

Florin Pop

Florin Pop is a Front-End developer and he makes a lot of tutorials about JavaScript. Now he starts to challenge a new challenge 0$ to 100$K you can checkout.

Coding Garden

Coding Garden or CJ is a Software engineering and he makes a lot of live streaming about JavaScript and new JavaScript Technologies.

Brooks Builds

Brooks is a rust developer, and he made a lot of live streams about rust and JavaScript, PHP, and other topics.

notJust․dev

I recommend this channel for people who wants to learn React Native, I learn a lot from this guy.

I hope you learn something from this article.